Pre-school / Elementary School / Middle School Programs
Donna Goodell
Program Director

Burlington High School
123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Email: DGoodell@labbb.net
Tel: 781-273-7056
Fax: 781-221-0425
Steve Goodwin
Program Coordinator

Arlington High School
861 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
Email: SGoodwin@labbb.net
Tel: 781-316-3376
Fax: 781-316-3380
Skip Avery
Program Coordinator

Belmont High School
221 Concord Avenue
Belmont, MA 02478
Email: SAvery@labbb.net
Tel: 617-489-4829
Fax: 781-861-1351
Jeff Caritey
Program Coordinator

Burlington High School
123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Email: JCaritey@labbb.net
Tel: 781-270-1638
Fax: 781-221-0425
  Chenery Middle School
Arlington High School

Butler Elementary School
Wellington Elementary School
Ottoson Middle School
Belmont High School
Fox Hill Elementary School
Memorial Elementary School
Francis Wyman Elementary School
John Glenn Middle School



High School Programs
James Kelly
Program Director

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: JKelly@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1001
Fax: 781-861-1351
Kristine Lacey
Program Coordinator

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: KLacey@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1006
Fax: 781-861-1351  
Melissa Allen
Program Coordinator

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: MeliAllen@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1002
Fax: 781-861-1351  
Kim Ganley
Program Coordinator

Bedford High School
9 Mudge Way
Bedford, MA 01730
Email: KGanley@labbb.net
Tel: 781-275-1700 x4500
Fax: 781-275-6664
  Lexington High School
Minuteman – Career Directions
Lexington High School  
Burlington High School
Bedford High School



Recreation and Social Programs
Paula Rizzo
Integration and Recreation Coordinator
E-Mail: PRizzo@labbb.net
Fax: 781-861-1351