Pre-school / Elementary School / Middle School Programs
Donna Goodell
Program Director

Burlington High School
123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Email: DGoodell@labbb.net
Tel: 339-900-2625
Fax: 781-998-4654
Jennifer Malenchini
Program Coordinator

Belmont High School
221 Concord Avenue
Belmont, MA 02478
Email: jmalenchini@labbb.net
Tel: 339-222-5625
Fax: 781-998-4654
Jeff Caritey
Program Coordinator

Burlington High School
123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Email: JCaritey@labbb.net
Tel: 781-270-1638
Fax: 781-998-4654
Tara Ellis
Program Coordinator

Fox Hill Elementary
Fox Hill Road
Burlington, MA 01803
Email: tellis@labbb.net
Tel: 781-820-6504
Fax:
  Wellington Elementary School
Chenery Middle School
Belmont High School

Butler Elementary School
Ottoson Middle School
Arlington High School

Memorial Elementary
Fox Hill Elementary
John Glenn Middle School



High School Programs
James Kelly
Program Director

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: JKelly@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1001
Fax: 781-861-1351
Stephen Goodwin 
Program Coordinator

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: sgoodwin@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1006
Fax: 781-861-1351  
Skip Avery 
Program Coordinator

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: savery@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1003
Fax: 781-861-1351  
Melissa Allen
Program Coordinator

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: MeliAllen@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1002
Fax: 781-861-1351  
Kim Ganley
Program Coordinator

Bedford High School
9 Mudge Way
Bedford, MA 01730
Email: KGanley@labbb.net
Tel: 781-275-1700 x4500
Fax: 781-275-6664
George Clement
Program Coordinator Transition Planning

Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: gclement@labbb.net
Tel: 781-861-2400 x1003
Fax: 781-861-1351
  Lexington High School
 
Lexington High School
Belmont Middle School
 
Lexington High School
Marshall Simonds Middle School
Francis Wyman Elementary School
 
Burlington High School
Bedford High School
ICEI
Belmont High Career Directions





Recreation and Social Programs
Paula Rizzo
Integration and Recreation Coordinator
E-Mail: PRizzo@labbb.net
Fax: 781-861-1351