School Cancellations, CLosing and Delays

Click Here
Board of Directors 2023-2024

The LABBB Collaborative Board of Directors is represented by the Superintendents from our member districts of Lexington, Arlington, Bedford, Burlington, Belmont and Watertown school districts.

Dr. Eric Conti - Board Chairperson, Superintendent of Burlington Public Schools

Dr. Julie Hackett - Superintendent of Lexington Public Schools

Dr. Elizabeth C. Homan - Superintendent of Arlington Public Schools

Mr. Cliff Chuang - Superintendent of Bedford Public Schools

Dr. Jill Geiser - Superintendent of Belmont Public Schools

Dr. Deanne Galdston - Superintendent of Watertown Public Schools